Rosanne Kho, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Course Director
Rajiv Gala, MD
Ochsner Medical Center
SGS 2018-2019 President
Mauricio Abrao, PhD, MD
Sao Paulo University
Sawsan As-Sanie, MD
University of Michigan
John O. L. DeLancey, MD
University of Michigan
SGS Past President
John B. Gebhart, MD
Mayo Clinic - Rochester
SGS Past President


Cheryl Iglesia, MD
MedStar WHC/Georgetown
Cara King, DO
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Ted Lee, MD
Magee Womens Hospital, UPMC

Javier Magrina, MD
Mayo Clinic, Arizona
2016 SGS Distinguished Surgeon

Stacey Scheib, MD
Louisiana State University, New Orleans
Kris Strohbehn, MD
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Johnny Yi, MD
Mayo Clinic, Arizona