Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President - Vivian Sung, MD
President Elect - John Gebhart, MD
Secretary/Treasurer - Rajiv Gala, MD
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Peter Rosenblatt, MD
Immediate Past President - Andrew J. Walter, MD
Past President - Stephen Metz, MD
Member-At-Large - Sage Claydon, MD
Member-At-Large - Michael Diamond, MD
Executive Director - Nancy Frankel, PhD

Committee Chairs:
Membership  Committee- Jeffrey Cornella, MD
Bylaws Committee- Lily A. Arya, MD
Research Committee - David "Ike" Rahn, MD
Education Committee - Michael Moen, MD
Postgraduate Committee - Kris Strohbehn, MD
Scientific Program Committee - Robert Gutman, MD

Ad Hoc Committees
Media/Video Committee - Andrew Sokol, MD
American Journal of Obstetrics & Gynecology - Jeffrey Clemons, MD
LCOG Liaison - Marc Toglia, MD
American College of Surgeons Liaison - Sean Dowdy, MD
ACOG Practice Committee Liaison - Holly Richter, PhD, MD