SGS Rising Star Awards

The SGS Rising Star Award is presented annually to an SGS Associate Member Post Fellowship in good standing to increase focus on associate members transitioning to full membership. This award recognizes young talent and commitment to SGS during fellowship and post fellowship and highlights the important role of associate members as a pipeline for future SGS Active Membership.


Past Rising Star Award Recipients

2024 – Jocelyn Fitzgerald
2023 – Ankita Gupta
2022 – Anne Sammarco
2021 – Whitney Ross
2020 – James Casey
2019 – Annetta Madsen